top of page

Casco Board

Karen Meador - Casco.JPG

Karen Meader

Board President

Dave Peterson-Casco.JPG

Dave Peterson

Vice President

Sharon Marshall-Casco.JPG

Sharon Marshall


Sharon Cumpton-Casco.JPG

Sharon Cumpton


Peggy Kutchback.jpg

Peggy Kutchback

Board Member

Nancy Baalman-Casco.JPG

Nancy Baalman

Board Member

Katie Huff - Casco.JPG

Katie Huff

Board Member

John Fogel-Casco.JPG

John Fogle

Board Member

Randy Jones_edited.jpg

Randy Jones
Board Member

Crystal Osborn-Casco.jpg

Crystal Osborn

Board Member

Wayne Scrudder - Casco.JPG

Wayne Scrudder

Board Member


Mike Wagner

Board Member

This is the governing board of Casco that makes decisions to keep Casco effectively developing programs and services sensitive to their changing needs and expectations. The annual Corporate Board meeting is held the 4th Tuesday of every October at 6:30pm. If you are interested in becoming a corporate member just contact Carly at 

Cass County Board of Services

Nancy Cartmill-CCB.JPG

Nancy Cartmill

Board President

IMG_7062 (2).JPG

Bill Shoopman Board

Tom O'Conner-CCB.JPG

Tom O'Connor

Board Member

Steve Breashers-CCB.JPG

Steve Breshears

Vice President

Oren Bates-CCB.JPG

Oren Bates Board Member

IMG_7057 (3).JPG

Abbott Secretary

Anita Brown.JPG


Sherri Gallick.JPG

Sherri Gallick
Board Member

Jack Bondon Sr..jpg

Jack Bondon
Board Member

This board is appointed by the Cass County Commissioners. The Cass County Board of Services provides opportunity and enhancement to Cass County citizens with disabilities within their funding guidelines.  They meet the first Wednesday of every month at 10am. 

bottom of page